Manuals & Training

NEW! Live Masterclasses!

Live Zoom classes that take a deep dive into one 2020 feature or skill to help you increase your comfort and speed using 2020.

First up is a class on Lighting & Rendering. Learn the different light sources available and how to best use them when rendering a High-Quality picture. Prerequisites:

  • 2020 Design Version 11.12 or 12
  • Access to the 2020 Cloud
  • UNDRGRND catalog installed (get it here)
  • Computer speakers or headphones recommended, but not required.

Friday, November 22, 2019, at 3:00 pm Eastern (2:00 pm Central, 1:00 pm Mountain, 12:00 pm Pacific)

Approximately 1 hour, including a Q & A session: $39

Sign up here:

https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_jEs5gV9wSq-lSG1X7Q8z2A

2020 Design Advanced Manuals

From Author Bill Zielinski:

For those wanting to provide their customers/clients with more professional and impressive design presentations, we have updated and are re-releasing my instruction manuals. First up is "Advanced Presentation". This manual will teach you how to produce professional Blueprint Style design presentations AND save time doing it. Give yourself an edge over the competition.

Advanced Presentation Manual (eBook Version only).

$79

Advanced Presentation Manual (eBook Version + Spiral Bound Version) 

$99

After purchase you will be redirected to the download page on laptop or desktop computers only. The link to download will also be emailed to you. Hard copy books will be mailed to the mailing address provided at checkout. Please allow 7-10 days for delivery.

1 thought on “Manuals & Training

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *